Foals @ Heineken GreenSpheres


Hello the Internets.

I’ve been neglecting my poor little blog as of late – sorries – college = hectic and I managed to completely miss the first two weeks of May. Who am I to complain when 2nd year is officially over on Monday. I know everyone says this, but really, it has flown by. As of next week, I will have more than enough time to floot about on the internets, shoot lots of gigs and hopefully get started on some exciting photo-projects I have planned with Hannah. Hurrah! Anywho, here are some shots of the incredible Foals from last nights Heineken GreenSpheres gig in The Academy.

This entry was posted in Music Photography, State and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Foals @ Heineken GreenSpheres

  1. emgela says:

    these are really good!!
    http://emgela.wordpress.com/

  2. chickenballsquish says:

    Awh, thank you!
    Were you at the gig? It was soooo good.

Leave a Reply

