1

We did a bit of a stop on the drive from Sligo to Belfast. Lovely.

Sligo

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to 1

  1. aoifemc says:

    You’re presenting that mountain very well, my love. Just found your blog by a process of elimination (ie you telling me about it doubtless serveral times and the penny just dropping) and I shall now be your blogger commenting stalker. Whoop whoop!!

  2. aoifemc says:

    And Hannabanana is doing a good job holding the whole thing up too, of course.

  3. chickenballsquish says:

    Once we are stalkers together, it’s all good!
    The mountain is nothing without Hannah. She is like my personal model. I force her to get into all my photos because she is so bloody photogenic. I shake my fist at her!

Leave a Reply

