’09

I’ve been swamped with college work/a little bit lazy photo wise as of late. At least I know how to open a file in Photoshop now! I also have a really nice Photography assignment to do for next week so I’m going to get dressed and go outside for it. Waaah! Living the life and what not. 2 weeks left in college, then the tour in May and exams. Freedom.

I have decided there is no way in hell I am looking/getting a job for the summer. I’m accepting the giant R by relaxing, sleeping all day and hoping it will make me really really scout style resourceful. I would like to take some photos though, in between all the sleeping and reclining on recliner chairs.

Blah blah.

Here are some randoms from the past few months.

img_54021

img_5240

img_55181

img_55641

img_55821

img_52871

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

